إيجابياتنا

  • Strong technical team

    فريق فني قوي

    تمتلك شركة Retool ما يقرب من 26 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الصب الدقيق ، وسوف توفر لك الاختيار والراحة والتكلفة التنافسية.
  • Mission

    مهمة

    تصر شركة Retool على التطور العلمي باعتباره الدافع والجودة والنية الحسنة كمصدر للأمام. لقد سعينا للحصول على مكانة ائتمانية ممتازة وجودة عالمية وخدمة متميزة. نتمنى بصدق التعاون مع الأصدقاء الأجانب والمحليين والمشاركة في إنشاء مستقبل جميل.
  • Advantages

    مزايا

    يمكننا صب وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات وفقًا للرسومات أو العينات التي يقدمها العملاء. دقة الصب عالية والجودة مستقرة.
  • Service

    الخدمات

    شركة Retool هي شريك موثوق في صناعة الصب. نحن نمارس هذه الثقة ونستخدم معرفتنا لمطابقة متطلباتك في الاختيار. يتمتع مهندسونا بالخبرة في جميع قطاعات صناعة الصب. نحن دائمًا نعطي الأولوية القصوى للجودة ونتحكم بشكل صارم في كل إجراءات الإنتاج وفقًا لـ ISO9001.

شركة Shijiazhuang Retool Stainless Steel Products Co.، Ltd. هي مشروع مشترك ، تم تأسيسها في عام 1994. تقع شركة Retool في منطقة Xinzhaidian Industry ، مدينة Shijiazhuang ، مع وسائل النقل المريحة والموقع المتميز. شركة Retool متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع الصمامات وإنتاج قطع غيار المصبوبات وأجزاء الآلات.

عملائنا

xfs
glf
fs
lkl
hk
flkldq
ams
ml
ry
TLV

Our Advantages

  • Strong technical team

    Strong technical team

    Retool company has nearly 26 years experience in precision casting.It will bring you choice, convenience, and competitive cost.
  • Mission

    Mission

    Retool Company insist on the scientific development as the impetus, quality and goodwill as the source forward. We have been seeking super excellent credit standing, world class quality and premium service. We sincerely wish to cooperate with foreign and domestic friends and co-create beautiful future.
  • Advantages

    Advantages

    We can cast and machine different kinds of products according to the drawings or samples customers supply.Casting precision is high,and quality is stable.
  • Service

    Service

    Retool Company is a trusted partner in the casting industry. We exercise this trust and use our knowledge to match your casting requirements. Our engineers are experienced in all segments of the casting industry. We always give the top priority to quality and we strictly control every production procedure according to ISO9001.

Shijiazhuang Retool Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd.  is a joint venture enterprise, established in 1994.Retool locates in Xinzhaidian Industry Area, Shijiazhuang city, with the convenient transportation and superior location. Retool Company specializes in the design and manufacture of all kinds of valve and the production of investment casting parts and machinery parts.

Our Customers

xfs
glf
fs
lkl
hk
flkldq
ams
ml
ry
TLV