我们的优势

  • Strong technical team

    强大的技术团队

    瑞特公司在精密铸造方面拥有近26年的经验。它将为您带来选择、便利和具有竞争力的成本。
  • Mission

    使命

    瑞特公司坚持以科学发展为动力,以质量和商誉为源泉。我们一直在追求卓越的信誉、世界一流的品质和优质的服务。我们真诚希望与国内外朋友合作,共创美好未来。
  • Advantages

    好处

    我们可以根据客户提供的图纸或样品来铸造和加工不同类型的产品,铸造精度高,质量稳定。
  • Service

    服务

    瑞特公司是铸造行业值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们行使这种信任并利用我们的知识来满足您的铸造要求。我们的工程师在铸造行业的各个领域都拥有丰富的经验。我们始终把质量放在首位,严格按照ISO9001控制每道生产工序。

石家庄瑞特不锈钢制品有限公司成立于1994年,位于石家庄市新寨店工业区,交通便利,地理位置优越。瑞特公司专业从事各类阀门的设计与制造以及精密铸造件和机械件的生产。

我们的顾客

xfs
glf
fs
lkl
hk
flkldq
ams
ml
ry
TLV

Our Advantages

  • Strong technical team

    Strong technical team

    Retool company has nearly 26 years experience in precision casting.It will bring you choice, convenience, and competitive cost.
  • Mission

    Mission

    Retool Company insist on the scientific development as the impetus, quality and goodwill as the source forward. We have been seeking super excellent credit standing, world class quality and premium service. We sincerely wish to cooperate with foreign and domestic friends and co-create beautiful future.
  • Advantages

    Advantages

    We can cast and machine different kinds of products according to the drawings or samples customers supply.Casting precision is high,and quality is stable.
  • Service

    Service

    Retool Company is a trusted partner in the casting industry. We exercise this trust and use our knowledge to match your casting requirements. Our engineers are experienced in all segments of the casting industry. We always give the top priority to quality and we strictly control every production procedure according to ISO9001.

Shijiazhuang Retool Stainless Steel Products Co., Ltd.  is a joint venture enterprise, established in 1994.Retool locates in Xinzhaidian Industry Area, Shijiazhuang city, with the convenient transportation and superior location. Retool Company specializes in the design and manufacture of all kinds of valve and the production of investment casting parts and machinery parts.

Our Customers

xfs
glf
fs
lkl
hk
flkldq
ams
ml
ry
TLV